top of page
Search
  • keeganvinson53sxbv

What are the Things You Need to Learn About the Modern-Day Virtual Psychic Akinator?

Akinator is not your common genie who normally grants your three wishes but he is someone who can read your mind and tell what you are thinking. Play the online game and meet the Web Genie who'll ask you a few questions and will guess the character you are interested in. Most likely, he correctly guessed it and you will be challenged to consider even the most unusual character, whether fictional or real, imaginable that he might not guess in any way.


To start with, think about a real or fictional character first and you will have to keep it in mind. If you aren't into characters, you might also choose other themes, including objects, movies and TV shows, and animals. Click “Challenge Me” when you have decided so the genie can start to read your mind.


Akinator will ask you a few questions about your chosen character and you can respond with a Yes, No, Probably, Probably Not, and Don’t Know. You will get various kinds of Aki Awards and a few amount of GZ for every character, object, movie or TV show, and animal you can think of that the genie can guess. Since it is played online, watching a video will get you double points and you could make use of them to buy some items to customize the genie.


Recently, I played Akinator out of boredom and since my kid mentioned it a couple of times already. I was kind of curious to know what the game is about and how the guessing genie has grown to be very popular. It was that day that I was looking for a decent challenge so I thought I would give it a try and find out for myself.


Surprisingly, Akinator guessed my first character and it made me even happier when I got an award and received some coins. Then, I attempted to switch the theme to movies and TV shows while I prepared my mind for my favorite TV show. And it's amazing to learn that he is indeed a genius in mind-reading as he continually provide right guesses for anything that I can think of.


After I downloaded the game, I never had any regrets because it kept me entertained for several minutes when things got boring and I need some time out. https://sites.google.com/view/akinator-pc/home?authuser=1#h.s3ylmorqsbm5 suggest that you set up an account so you can save your progress and view your stats. In the event you don’t feel like playing it anymore, you might also opt to delete your account.


If you want to be entertained for longer hours with several things to think of that he can guess, Akinator can be an impressive time-killer. You might easily notice how the game works, especially with the questions being asked concerning the character, movie, TV show, object, or animal that you have in mind. There are times when the genie may not have any prospect of what you're thinking and he must repeat a couple of questions.


Also, I've observed that he will ask very specific questions regarding the thing you've thought of. On the other hand, you may be asked to upload a photo and name of the thing you have in mind so it will be added to its database. In this way, even though someone thinks of something obscure, the genie can still have the right answer.


Overall, Akinator is a very enjoyable game, specifically if you are somebody who needs to kill some time and learn more about just anything that he could think about. If you're up for the challenge, download the game and give it a try like I did. We will see if your observations are identical to mine or you have seen something different that you would like to share.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Want to Perform Among Us? We've Got You Covered!

If we tell you what the greatest game of 2020 is, you will most likely not be surprised. Does Among Us ring a bell? Well, that is as it is 2020s biggest game title made by InnerSloth. The major object

bottom of page